Results for THE EX enduro, presented by DMR Bikes.

You can find full results for 2017’s THE EX enduro here on our timing page.

Open men top 3:

  1. Jono Jones
  2. Matthew De Villanueva
  3. Seb Stott

Open female top 3:

  1. Katie Wakely
  2. Sasha Smith
  3. Alexis Mackie

Hardtail top 3:

  1. Finley Clay
  2. Tom Dunn
  3. Ewen Turner